New blog: Today’s Outfit

I have started a new blog. While I may or may not continue writing from time to time on this one, I simply don’t have the energy or time required to do it properly. WordPress is too complicated. And the Ukrainian and I are too happy. We are also both spending lots of energy on improving our careers – with varying, but mostly positive, results.

But I still enjoy blogging. So come join me over at my super-duper superficial self-centered postings on Today’s Outfit. I may or may not get deep and introspective, but you’ll always know what I’m wearing…

One Response to “New blog: Today’s Outfit”

  1. katia Says:

    just came across your blog and i love it, ah sf the city of love
    and some of the cutest russian guys around im amerkanski
    and date russians, keep it up


Leave a Reply

